top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAna Vedette

Organization inspiration: How to work better throughout the day

Updated: May 11, 2019

I really love organization, not only because it makes me feel like I'm on top of things, but because it allows me to flow more easily with my work and ongoing projects. And just generally helpful to my lifestyle.


If I were to give you some tips on how to stay organized I would first and foremost recommend the Bin System. This system I can attribute fully to the life I lead growing up under my mom.

She had bins for literally everything! And the system worked tremendously. Everything we owned, every toy, knick-knack, book, paper, pencil, you name it! We had a bin for, labels and all.


When you have bins, most of the benefits will be in the fact that you can hide piles of mess behind the material. Just slap on a lid and a label and you're set to go!


The second suggestion I would give you is shelves and assigned racks. If everything is assigned a pile and easily accessible, it will give you that ability and ease to place things back in their piles without the stress of having to reach or dig to put something back in its place.


with this system, you can see everything as opposed to having it stored away and can arrange it to one's preferences and have the most ease of accessibility.


Whichever system works best for you, simply knowing how to keep organized will greatly improve your workflow and help you keep peace of mind. Plus it looks pretty!



1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page